I'm not that used to the new rules yet, so here's a quick question on the timing rules:
One AG3 player has dodge skill, an opposing player has dodge.
The dodge player dodges, and rolls a 3.
This would have been good enough, if it wasn't for the DT skill.
If he does not reroll now (i.e. before the opposing player has used his diving tackle skill), has he then forfeited his ability to use dodge skill on this dodge?
The timing rules seem to imply this by stating that if 2 players want to use their skill at the same time, then the "active" coach must go first.
Am I missing something?
Martin
