Page 1 of 1
Can a Wild Animal receive defensive assists???
Posted: Tue Jun 25, 2002 5:26 pm
by SBG
Deathwing and I were finding on an other thread that "WA can't receive assists when they Block or Foul", (I beleive DW was quoting the LRB on that), but what about when their on the defensive side of such actions??
Fred
Posted: Tue Jun 25, 2002 5:30 pm
by GalakStarscraper
Yes they can receive defensive assists.
Galak
Posted: Tue Jun 25, 2002 11:15 pm
by SBG
As sub-question : can they assist somebody blocking? It doesn't say otherwise in the rulebook...
Fred
Posted: Tue Jun 25, 2002 11:43 pm
by Deathwing
Yes they can.
Posted: Tue Jun 25, 2002 11:45 pm
by SBG
Totally useless : Will DW now be called Da Numba Kruncha, since he now has the most post?
Fred
Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2002 12:57 am
by Deathwing
SBG wrote:Totally useless : Will DW now be called Da Numba Kruncha, since he now has the most post?
Fred
Numba Krunchas and Gossapas are entirely different things!!
Galak does indeed Krunch Numbas for BB, whereas I just post a lot, hence 'Gossapa'!
HTH!

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2002 5:34 am
by GalakStarscraper
I would also like to add that DW has ALWAYS had more posts than me since the start of the board.
Galak