New Player needs intro match

Moderator: TFF Mods

seattleguy
Rookie
Rookie

New Player needs intro match

Post by seattleguy »

Hi, I'm new to playing BB by email and would like a MBBL coach to show me how to play. Can anyone help? Email me at r_blosser@msn.com or reply here.

Reason: ''
Skummy
Legend
Legend

Post by Skummy »

Seattleguy,

If you're interested in a live game, I'm going to be moving to the Seattle area in about a month. Do you know of any other players out there?

[url=http://www.bloodbowl.net/naf.php?page=tournamentinfo&uname=skummy]Skummy's Tourney History[/url]
seattleguy
Rookie
Rookie

Post by seattleguy »

I actually live in Centralia, about 90 miles south of Seattle, so it would be a long drive for you(but hey, if you're really nuts about BloodBowl, it's your perrogative.) I'm sure there are lots of BB players in Seattle but I don't know them since, as said above, I don't actually live there, just in the general vicinity. I'd check out game and hobby stores and see what they say.

Skummy
Legend
Legend

Post by Skummy »

:pissed: I drove through Centralia on Monday. Getting my girlfriend to stop on the way to the beach might have been a difficult task, though. :lol:

I'm completely nuts about BB. I actually just flew back from Seattle this morning, so bad timing on that front.

[url=http://www.bloodbowl.net/naf.php?page=tournamentinfo&uname=skummy]Skummy's Tourney History[/url]
seattleguy
Rookie
Rookie

Post by seattleguy »

There's a huge factory outlet center in Centralia, I'm sure that would have kept your gf occupied for a couple of hours:)...maybe we'll get a chance to hook up sometime when you get out here.

Skummy
Legend
Legend

Post by Skummy »

That would be good. I know that there are a few players in Bellingham, because Khain's from over that way. I haven't heard of anyone else who plays in the whole state. We may even get Snotsgrass to drive up too, as I understand he's just going crazy without live BB. :)

seattleguy
Rookie
Rookie